Upload an STL file to view it in 3D. Anyone with the share link can see it — no account needed to view.
This model will be visible to everyone who opens this page or the share link. Set a password if you want to be the only one who can delete it later.
This permanently removes and all its geometry from the shared gallery.
This model has no password — it can be deleted by anyone.